The types of awards considered by the ERC are: * Research Prize / Research Medal * Fellowship / membership of a learned society * Membership of editorial boards * Other. According to the ERC stipulations, all significant awards and recognitions are to be listed regardless whether the achievements for which they were received are related to the project or not.

  • Maribel Fierro

    The Waldo G. Leland Prize

    The Waldo G. Leland Prize has been granted to the New Cambridge History of Islam, 6 vols. Michael Cook is the general editor and Maribel Fierro is the editor of vol. II (The Western Islamic world, eleventh-eighteenth centuries). The prize has been announced at the January 5-8, 2012 American Historical Association (AHA) Annual Meeting in Chicago. 

  • Maribel Fierro

    Visiting scholar in Islamic Studies

    The Mellon Islamic Studies Initiative, University of Chicago. Fall 2011.

  • Maribel Fierro

    Member of the Academia Europea

  • Maribel Fierro

    Diccionario de Historia Medieval Ibérica

    Consultant editor for the section of Al-Andalus, directed by Georges Martin and published by Akal

  • Maribel Fierro

    Directeur d'études

    École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS), Paris. May 2012.

  • Maribel Fierro

    R. Stephen Humphreys Distinguished Scholar

    2014, University of California, Santa Barbara, Center for Middle East Studies.

  • Page 1 of 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3